Equipe

 

 

Coordenador: Thiago Dias Oliveira Silva thiago.diasoliveira@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Eberson Ferreira da Silva eberson.silva@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Edgar Corrêa de Amorim Filho edgar.amorim@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Gabriel Araújo Guedes gabriel.guedes@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Gilson Simões Ferreira Júnior gilson.simoesj@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Lorena Brizza Soares Freitas lorena.brizza@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Maria Ângela Aldas Didier maria.didier@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Paulo Roberto Santiago paulo.rsantiago@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Renato Teixeira Gomes renato.teixeira@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Ricardo Nunes Machado Júnior ricardo.machadojunior@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Thiago Yukiu Tanaka thiago.tanaka@ufrpe.br
Prof. Colaborador Yane Lísley Ramos Araújo yane.araujo@ufrpe.br